And a distraction…

5 Things!

5 Things in my Refrigerator:

  • Half of a pumpkin pie
  • Lots of leftover party beer
  • Chicken stock that never got used
  • Onions
  • A stash of good cheese

5 Things in My Closet:

  • My perfume
  • Tragedy and Misery, a set of gothic rag dolls I bought in high school
  • Cardigans galore!
  • Flannels
  • A collection of totes

5 Things in My Purse:

  • Off brand Tums.  See: preggo
  • Gummy boogers
  • Four library cards
  • Lavender oil
  • Lip balm, currently Burt’s Bees Vanilla

5 Things in My Car:

  • The Long Winter and Little Town on the Prairie audiobooks
  • My disc golf bag
  • Pool filter sand
  • A battery I need to return to Walmart
  • Ritz crackers and jerky.  See: preggo
Leave a Reply

