Even though it’s making for some boring entries, I am proud of myself for taking care of myself.  You know, it struck me this morning that I won’t have the ability to just be home and be sick anymore after this.  I’m going to have a baby in less than two months and you can’t call in sick to that.

So, it’s another day on the couch for me.  My fever broke in the middle of the night but I am still not capable of eating much or doing much.  I’m tired.  I’m weak.  I’m probably dehydrated.  So, rest and liquids.  Tomorrow, work.

Leave a Reply

