At this point, I cannot remember the last night that I slept through.  I am tired.  Boy, am I tired.  Last night was not even the worst.  I only woke up for about an hour and a half and then I slept right through to my alarm.  But when I woke up this morning I could feel it.  I am feeling completely run down.  It’s hard to move.  It’s hard to function.

I need a weekend and I need to spend some of that weekend catching up on sleep.  This weekend will most likely not be it.  I have my shower on Saturday and I think that Hubby will be finishing the nursery on Sunday.  That takes both days off the table for naps.  Plus, Saturday night is game night and I really feel like I should go because it’s at a friend’s house that I have not been able to make it out to yet.

There is still so much to be done at home.  I need to dye my hair before the weekend.  The house is still a mess.  I have piles of donations and bottle returns that need to be taken care of.  There’s so much to do at work too.

Tired.  Stressed.  Run down.  That about sums it up.

I need to get some energy and get it together.

Leave a Reply

