There’s no reason for me to be this tired or this brain dead.

I guess maybe there is.

First the power went out when I was getting ready this morning

Mom and I spent the morning visiting libraries and I got LM his first library card.

We got some lunch.

At home I rushed through the baby routine: feed, change, pump.

I did some stuff around the house and then laid down for a nap but LM woke me up after only 10 minutes.

I did more work around the house.

MIL came over for an hour. LM slept the whole time she was here.

I did the baby routine.  Hubby called. I talked to him while I did the routine.

Then I was hungry and tired and wanted to relax but there was still more on my list.

I decided to give in and just watch some TV and chill but the xBox needed an update.

LM got fussy.  I fed him and changed him and did both of those things again.  I held him and loved him and sang to him and danced for him and finally got him to chill.  Then I ate while my computer updated.

Now the TV is on and I just have two things left to do on my list for the day but I don’t want to.  I want to just lay on the couch and be a lump.

There’s always so much to do.

There’s always so LM I wasTheI Now

Leave a Reply

